Tuesday, January 1, 2013

First Annual Corkins Award. (Homofascist of the year for 2012.)

It happened just as I thought it would.  I didn't think that anyone would top the homofascism of Floyd Corkins in 2012, so, as promised, heteroseparatist.com's first annual Corkins award goes to its namesake, Floyd Lee Corkins.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Debate and discussion are welcome here, but attitude and ad hominem attacks will get you banned.